top of page
  • Writer's pictureEricka Riano

Liking Poetry

Updated: Apr 25, 2021



I started liking poetry when I was in Grade 7 level, at first I never thought I could! At that point too, I am just wondering of what am I capable of. But then, an unexpected thing happened, I am continuously writing a poem.


I usually make my poems with most seen words but I am adding a twist to make it something magical. Some of my readers doesn't know this but whenever I am writing a poem, there is a hidden message or lesson beneath it. And some of those lessons and messages are from what I am feeling or what I've experience. I want my readers to know me by just reading my poems.



You can see some of my poems from my Gallery page. :)



(c) the photo used in here isn't mine.

2 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Design for Life.

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page