top of page
  • Writer's pictureEricka Riano

Memorizing Lines & Dialogues

Updated: Apr 25, 2021



When we are asked to perform, expect that we will memorize a dialogue. Also in debates, we have to memorize our construction of words, too. Usually, on those times as a HUMSS student, I will seek for a peaceful place, where no one was around me or when no one was noisy. I need a quiet place to keep my focus.


Memorize with Ease

Highlighters was helping me a lot, too! I can easily memorize when there is an image or colors around the texts. That is what I am imagining when performing or debating - the things I wrote on my highlighted pages of my notebook.


(c) the photo used here isn't mine.

2 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Design for Life.

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page